MEET THE TEAM

Clint Kruger
Clint KrugerCEO
clint@preferred-elect.com
O: 763-432-3661 x 7
Zack Blake
Zack BlakeProject Manager
zblake@preferred-elect.com
O: 763-432-3661 x 8
Ed Belland
Ed BellandService Manager
ejb@preferred-elect.com
O: 763-432-3661 x 3
Tony Collova
Tony CollovaProject Manager
tony@preferred-elect.com
O: 763-432-3661 x 9
Mark Roepke
Mark RoepkeService Project Manager
mroepke@preferred-elect.com
O: 763-432-3661 x 22
Kelly O’Connor
Kelly O’ConnorProject Manager Assistant
O: 763-432-3661 x 23
Staci Sybesma
Staci SybesmaController
ssybesma@preferred-elect.com
O: 763-432-3661 x 5
Nicole Baert
Nicole BaertDirector of Compliance
nbaert@preferred-elect.com
O: 763-432-3661 x 6
Denise Blake
Denise BlakeAccounts Payable Specialist
dblake@preferred-elect.com
O: 763-432-3661 x 4
Andy Swanson
Andy SwansonWarehouse Manager
warehouse@preferred-elect.com
O: 763-432-3661 x 24